Reviews

Reviews

Tim Richards
10/5/2022

I've known the folks at Cornerstone for many years. Always appreciate their good communication and excellent work.

Reply from Cornerstone Builders

Thanks Tim! It was great to be part of the project and help complete the vision.

jplandoni
11/11/2021

Detail orientated, meticulous, high quality, professionalism and integrity are a few words to describe Cornerstone Builders. The Cornerstone team completely dismantled and then remodeled our kitchen and completed numerous other projects throughout our 21-year-old home. The team took our vision and skillfully executed the plan to a final product that is both stunning and functional. Cornerstone Builders exceeded our expectations. The Cornerstone Crews were careful to be as least disruptive as possible during construction. They cleaned up every evening, as well as hired a professional cleaning crew at the conclusion of the project. The team did an excellent job calculating budgets, communicating schedules, and answering all questions in an extremely timely manner. Their standard of excellence was above our expectations; if they saw something that could be improved, they took the lead in talking to their craftsmen. Collaborating with the Cornerstone team to complete our remodel from start to finish was an exceptionally positive experience. Cornerstone Builders receives our highest recommendation-beyond five stars!

Pam L.
10/31/2021

Detail orientated, meticulous, high quality, professionalism and integrity are a few words to describe Cornerstone Builders. The Cornerstone team completely dismantled and then remodeled our kitchen and completed numerous other projects throughout our 21-year-old home. The team took our vision and skillfully executed the plan to a final product that is both stunning and functional. Cornerstone Builders exceeded our expectations. The Cornerstone Crews were careful to be as least disruptive as possible during construction. They clean up every evening, as well as hiring a professional cleaning crew at the conclusion of the project. The team did an excellent job calculating budgets, communicating schedules, and answering all questions in an extremely timely manner. Their standard of excellence was above our expectations; if they saw something that could be improved, they took the lead in talking to their craftsmen. Collaborating with the Cornerstone team to complete our remodel from start to finish was an exceptionally positive experience. Cornerstone Builders receives our highest recommendation-beyond five stars!

Carol W Geer
3/16/2021

By God's grace I had Cornerstone Builders designed and built my house 1999/2000. I worked in Tacoma all week and did rally did not know a thing about building a house. They are extremely honest. I if they were not, I could have a house not built properly. I have been in here 21 and a half years. They still check on me and I can call on them is I have questions. I am truly blessed to live in a home they built.

Jacque Schaafsma
3/6/2021

Cornerstone built for us during the Pandemic year- and despite that, worked around issues and planned ahead to keep everything moving to completion. We are more than delighted with our new, beautiful home, which they designed, based on a few pictures and unprofessional drawings from us. Their attention to detail was amazing and we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome! Their whole team is professional and hard working.

Nancy Obriens
2/2/2021

Susan Sorensen
2/2/2021

We just finished a bathroom remodel coordinated by Cornerstone Builders. We chose Cornerstone because they built our home in 1996 and we wanted to match the quality that we have enjoyed for all these years! Cornerstone is the best!

Jim
2/2/2021

Cornerstone Builders has built two homes for us in the past 3 years . We chose them to build our second home because they do quality work and we were extremely impressed with their craftsmanship.I highly recommend using them to built your next home and we would definitely use them again.

ANDREW JOHNSON
9/4/2020

James Tippett
9/1/2020

Cornerstone was General Contractor for a house I designed for my wife and myself. Building a house is a stressful experience but they managed the process professionally and calmly. They provided a quality project on time and whenever budget issues arose they were straightforward about options to keep costs within reason. Their subcontractors were hard- working, courteous, and produced quality work. As problems or changes came up, they were flexible and open about resolving them and about any associated added costs. I would unconditionally recommend them as a builder for a custom home.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

Not everyone wants to work harder. We’re not everyone.

When you choose a Certified Home Builder* you’re partnering with a professional who has committed to performing at the highest level possible in our industry.
Make certain your builder measures up.

biawcertifiedbuilder.com

* A contractor registered in the State of Washington is not a Certified Builder. Certified Builder is an elective designation that offers you a more highly accredited building professional.