Reviews

Reviews

Jeff Howat
8/30/2020

I have been a cabinet sub- contractor for Cornerstone Builders for over twenty years. They build a very nice home for their customers from design to handing over the keys. I have done countless jobs with them and all have completed in a timely manor with many happy customers. I would highly recommend Cornerstone if you are in the market for a quality built home especially the nice cabinets. Jeff Howat, Howat Fine Woodworking

Tom Kelly
8/27/2020

Cornerstone finished building our house 2 years ago. Their dealings with us were highly professional, and we much appreciated their honesty, integrity, and trustworthiness throughout the construction process. They used quality subcontractors, most of whom they have worked with for years, to do the work. Construction materials used were of the utmost quality, and they always incorporated the latest technological improvements in such materials where that made sense. We found their advice to be sound when we asked their opinions relative to choices we had to make during construction. All in all, these folks were a pleasure to work with.

Linda Harrison
8/23/2020

Cornerstone built for us at Diamond Point in 2008. After living in our home for 11 yrs. we are ever more appreciative of the quality, durability and beauty that Cornerstone accomplished in the design and solid construction. We remember the professional and personal care they took with us during the planning and building process. We would give them our highest recommendation if you are in the market for a trusted general contractor. Linda and Fred Harrison

Rochelle McHugh
10/16/2019

Long time local builders

John Worth
4/9/2019

We are absolutely pleased and comfortable with our new home on the mountain --- built by CORNERSTONE BUILDERS of Sequim, WA ! Having been a developer and custom home builder, I was reluctant to have someone else build my retirement home. But (and as I tell all my friends), "Cornerstone Builders did a better job than I could have !" Exceeding expectations is an understatement, regarding all of the following: > assistance in design (e.g., hillside foundation, elevator, vaults, spans, cantilevers, floor heating, water re-circulator, etc), > selection of materials and appliances, > workmanship (very custom circular stairway, window trims, perfect painting), and > coordination with 5-star subcontractors. All phases were executed with great communication, fairness, timeliness and courtesy. It has been a delight to work with Lex and Noel and Susan and Ruger, et al. Not only do I unconditionally recommend CORNERSTONE to others, I am engaging them again on a new project.

Black Diamond Electrical Contracting
4/8/2019

Blessed to work with these guys. They build a quality home with great employees. They care about your best interests from how you spend your budget to the quality of the products they produce! Always been a pleasure working with and for Cornerstone builders!

janeynaynay
3/31/2015

We had our 25 by 14 foot deck converted into a Sun room. The foundation needed to be dug. There were two opposing roof lines to connect. Cornerstone did an excellent job. The Sun Room turned out to be everything we hoped it to be. A vaulted ceiling, a small bathroom, a storage closet, two sky lights, panoramic windows. Cornerstone tried to meet all our needs and wants. We highly recommend them.

Аrima22
11/8/2014

We are extremely satisfied with our home built by Cornerstone Builders and would recommend this builder to anyone desiring a quality built home. The company principals go out of their way to please their customers, are very conscientious and stand by their workmanship to such a degree that no specified warranties are required. Have a special design or feature that you would like included in the plan, they will do their utmost to include your wishes. Their selection of sub-contractors reflects their standards of integrity and construction. With over 3 decades of construction history in this area they have the ability to source both quality products and labor from the best that the area has to offer.

mcuoio
10/5/2014

Lex Morgan and Noel Carey built my home while I was 10000 miles away in Europe. Everyone said I was crazy not to be there, but my wife and I felt very comfortable with these two professionals. They went the extra mile to ensure that we communicated and that all our options were considered. The process included site preparation, grading, surveys, a septic system and a well. Everything was done professionally, cordially ... and exact to specification. These guys stake their livelihood and their reputation on doing the best job and they follow through each detail with that frame of reference. I highly recommend them to build your home; they will not disappoint.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

Not everyone wants to work harder. We’re not everyone.

When you choose a Certified Home Builder* you’re partnering with a professional who has committed to performing at the highest level possible in our industry.
Make certain your builder measures up.

biawcertifiedbuilder.com

* A contractor registered in the State of Washington is not a Certified Builder. Certified Builder is an elective designation that offers you a more highly accredited building professional.